Pennsylvania Archaeological Council

Home     Officers and Members     Meetings     Consulting Party     Public Education     Newsletter Archive     Report Archive     Links

    PAC is now on Facebook   

 Current Officers 
 
 

President: Beverly Chiarulli,17 Chapel Ridge Road, Pittsburgh, PA 15238
Phone: 412-967-9482
email: President"@"pennarchcouncil.org

Vice President: Seth Mitchell, 5020 Ritter Road, Suite 206, Mechanicsburg, PA 17055;
Work Phone: 717-881-2665
email: Membership"@"pennarchcouncil.org

Secretary/Treasurer:
Lisa Dugas, SWCA Environmental Consultants, 200 Bursca Drive
Bridgeville, PA 15017
Work Phone: 412-839-1001 ext 5506, Work FAX: 412-839-1005
EMail: Secretary.Treasurer"@"pennarchcouncil.org


Executive Board Member: Bernard K Means, 1205 Littlepage Street, Fredricksburg, VA 22401
Work Phone: 703-642-6862
email:
bkmeans@juno.com

Executive Board Member: Catherine A. Spohn, PennDOT District 6-0, 7000 Geerdes Boulevard, King of Prussia, PA 19406
Work Phone: 610-205-6711, Work FAX: 610-205-6914
email:
cspohn@state.pa.us

Membership information

Current Members
 

A-B

C

D-G

H-J

K-L

M-N

P-R

S

T-Z

 


James M Adovasio
Mercyhurst Archaeological Institute
Mercyhurst College
501 E. 38th Street
Erie, PA 16546
Work Phone: 814-824-2583
Work FAX: 814-824-2594
EMail:
adovasio@mercyhurst.edu

Lee Arco
GAI Consultants
385 East Waterfront Drive
Homestead , PA 15120-5005
Work Phone: 412-476-2000 ext. 1209
Work FAX: 412-476-2020
EMail:
l.arco@gaiconsultants.com

Kenneth J Basalik
CHRS, Inc.
451 N. Cannon Avenue, Suite 100B
Lansdale, PA 19446-2256
Work Phone: 215-699-8006
Work FAX: 215-699-8901
EMail:
kbasalik@chrsinc.com

Marshall J Becker
19 W. Bernard St.
West Chester, PA 19382
Work Phone: 484-995-1233
EMail:
mbecker@wcupa.edu

Ira C Beckerman
PennDOT Bureau of Design
Commonwealth Keystone Building
PO Box 3790
Harrisburg, PA 17105-3790
Work Phone: 717-772-0830
Work FAX: 717-772-0834
EMail:
ibeckerman@pa.gov

Tod Benedict
EMail:
tod-jackie@juno.com

Christopher Bergman
URS Coporation
525 Vine Street, Suite 1800
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Work Phone: 513-651-3440
Work FAX: 513-651-3452
EMail:
christopher.bergman@urs.com

Curtis Biondich
BL Companies
600 Grant Street, Suite 660
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Work Phone: 412-302-1299
Work FAX:
EMail:
cbiondich@blcompanies.com

Jonathan Burns
3053 Bucky Lane
PO Box 503
James Creek, PA 16657
Work Phone: 814-599-4504
EMail:
burns@juniata.edu

Alfred Cammisa
62 Pickerel road
Monroe, NY 10950
Work Phone: 845-783-4082
Work FAX: 845-783-4082
EMail:
trockera@optonline.net

Leigh Casey Campetti
Pittsburgh PA
EMail: lccampetti@gmail.com

Timothy A. Carn
151 Reno Ave
New Cumberland, PA 17070
717-441-2216 Ext 155
EMail: tacarn@gmail.com

Kurt Carr
State Museum of Pennsylvania
Pennsylvania Historical and Museum Commission
300 North Street
Harrisburg, PA 17108-0024
Work Phone: 717-783-9926
Work FAX: 717-214-2990
EMail:
kcarr@pa.gov

Beverly Chiarulli
17 Chapel Ridge Road

Pittsburgh, PA 15238
Phone: 412-967-9482
email:
bev@chiarulli.net

Gary F Coppock
Skelly & Loy
PO Box 193
Milheim, PA 16854
Work Phone: 814-349-2696
Work FAX: 814-349-2696
EMail:
gfcoppock@earthlink.net

Amy Covell
Pittsburgh PA
EMail: alcovell333@gmail.com

Christine Davis
Christine Davis Consultants, Inc.
Cider Mill of Pittsburgh
560 Penn Street
Verona, PA 15147
Work Phone: 412-826-0443
Work FAX: 412-826-0458
EMail:
chris@chrisdavis.net

Melissa Diamanti
Archaeological and Historical Consultants
Box 482
101 N Pennsylvania Ave.
Centre Hall, PA 16828
Work Phone: 814-364-2135
Work FAX: 814-364-2143
EMail:
melidiamanti@gmail.com

Lisa Dugas
SWCA Environmental Consultants
200 Bursca Drive
Bridgeville, PA 15017
Work Phone: 412-839-1001 ext 5506
Work FAX: 412-839-1005
EMail:
LDugas@swca.com

Ben Ford
Department of Anthropology
McElheney Hall, G-1
441 North Walk
Indiana University of Pennsylvania
Indiana, PA 15705
Work Phone: 724-357-3932
Work FAX: 724-357-7637
EMail:
nywq@iup.edu

Lori Frye
GAI Consultants
385 East Waterfront Drive
Homestead , PA 15120-5005

Work Phone: 412-476-2000 ext. 1205
Work FAX: 412-476-2020
EMail:
l.frye@gaiconsultants.com

Scott R. Gajewski
Pittsburgh PA
(412) 476-2000

Richard A Geidel
JMT
220 Charles Way, Suite 200
York, PA 17402
Work Phone: 717-741-6251
Work FAX: 717-441-2218
EMail:
RGeidel@jmt.com

Pat Gibble

Barbara Gundy
Skelly & Loy
3280 William Pitt Way
Pittsburgh, PA 15238
Work Phone: 412-828-1412
Work FAX: 412-828-1475
EMail:
bgundy@skellyloy.com

Scott D Heberling
Heberling Associates
904 Main Street
PO Box 376
Alexandria, PA 16611
Work Phone: 412-766-0919
Work FAX: 412-766-0919
EMail:
sheberling@heberlingassociates.com

Marc Henshaw
109 Second Avenue
Brownsville, PA 15417
Work Phone: 724-322-9971
Work FAX:
EMail:
nemacolin.archaeology@gmail.com

Chris C. Hummer
1211 Rose Lane
Berwyn, PA 19312-1257

Work Phone: 610-647-4299
EMail:
xamep@verizon.net

Stephen Israel
403 Old Orchard Road
Baltimore, MD 21229-2441
Home Phone: 410-945-5514
EMail:
ssisrael@verizon.net

William Johnson
PO Box 9175
Pittsburgh, PA 15224-0175

Work Phone: 412-363-6159
Work FAX:
EMail:
monjohnson@verizon.net

Richard P Kandare
Allegheny National Forest
PO Box 847
Warren, PA 16365
Work Phone: 814-723-5150 ext 178
Work FAX: 814-726-1465
EMail:
rkandare@fs.fed.us

Fred Kinsey, III
3264 Back Run Road
Manheim, PA 17545

Work Phone: 717-575-1027
EMail:
wfkinsey@gmail.com

Judson Kratzer
201 East Oregon Road, Suite 110
Lititz, PA 17543
Work Phone: 570-323-6603
Work FAX: 570-323-9902
EMail:
jmkratzer18040@gmail.com

Dave Kroskie
Pittsburgh PA
Email: davidkroskie@gmail.com

Chris Kula
PennDOT Bureau of Design
Commonwealth Keystone Building

PO Box 3790, 400 North Street
Harrisburg, PA 17105-3790

Work Phone: 717-783-9700
Work FAX: 717-772-0834
EMail:
ckula@pa.gov

Stanley W Lantz
River View Campground
Warren, PA 16365
Work Phone: 814-726-0306
Work FAX:
EMail:
docstan25@aol.com

Gregory D. Lattanzi
New Jersey State Museum

Bureau of Archaeology/Ethnology
PO Box 530
Trenton, NJ 08625

Work Phone: 609-984-9327
Work FAX: 609-292-7636
EMail:
gregory.lattanzi@sos.state.nj.us

Corry Laughlin
Pittsburgh PA
(412) 476-2000
EMail: corry_laughlin@yahoo.com

Michael Lenert
375 East Elm Street, Suite 200
Conshohocken, PA 19428
Work Phone: 484-533-2516
Work FAX: 484-533-2599
EMail:
elevlev@hotmail.com

Jonathan Libbon
AK Environmental
5020 Ritter Road Suite 206
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
Work Phone: 717-458-8035
Work FAX: 717-307-3463
EMail:
jlibbon@ak-env.com

Hope E Luhman
The Lewis Berger Group, Inc
1600 Baltimore Street, Suite 100
Kansas City, MO 64108
Work Phone: 518-514-9303
Work FAX: 518-514-0731
EMail:
hluhman@me.com

James T Marine
TetraTech NVS, Inc.
661 Anderson Drive, Foster Plaza 7
Pittsburgh, PA 15220

Work Phone: 412-920-7006
Work FAX: 412-921-4040
EMail:
james.marine@tetratech.com

John Martin
Gannett Fleming, Inc.
Atrium I, Suite 300
1000 Atrium Way
Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054
Work Phone: 856-802-9930
Work FAX: 856-802-9937
EMail:
jmartin@gfnet.com

Mark A McConaughy
Bushy Run Battlefield
Box 468
Harrison City, PA 15636-0468
Work Phone: 724-527-5585 x103
Work FAX: 724-527-5610
EMail:
mmcconau@pa.gov

Douglas McLearen
Bureau of Historic Preservation
Pennsylvania Historical and Museum Commission
Commonwealth Keystone Building, 2nd Floor
400 North Street
Harrisburg, PA 17120-0093
Work Phone: 717-772-0925
Work FAX: 717-772-0920
EMail:
dmclearen@pa.gov

Bernard K Means
Virtula Curation Laboratory
Virginia Commonwealth University
Richmond, VA 23284
Work Phone: 804-827-1985
Work FAX:
EMail:
bkmeans@juno.com

Ronald L Michael
26 Maple Farm Lane
Uniontown, PA 15401
Work Phone: 724-438-9348
EMail:
sha.editor@starband.net

Patricia Miller
Work Phone: 814-386-1627
EMail:
pe.miller@earthlink.net

Seth Mitchell
5020 Ritter Road, Suite 206
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
Work Phone: 717-881-2665
EMail:
sethtmitchell@gmail.com

Andrew Myers
90 Ohiyo Way
Salamanca , NY 14779
Work Phone: 716-945-1790 ext 3582
Work FAX:
EMail:
36FO65@gmail.com

John Nass, Jr.
Department of Justice, Law and Society
California State University of Pennsylvania
250 University Avenue
California, PA 15419-1394
Work Phone: 724-938-5726
Work FAX: 724-938-4265
EMail:
nass@calu.edu

Phillip D Neusius
Dept. of Anthropology
G-1 McElhaney Hall
Indiana University of Pennsylvania
Indiana, PA 15705
Work Phone: 724-357-2733
Work FAX: 724-357-7623
EMail:
phun@iup.edu

Sarah W Neusius
Dept. of Anthropology
G1 McElhaney Hall
Indiana University of Pennsylvania
Indiana, PA 15705
Work Phone: 724-357-2133
Work FAX: 724-357-7623
EMail:
sawn@iup.edu

David Orr
Dept. of Anthropology
1115 W. Berks Street
Temple University
Philadelphia, PA 19122
Work Phone: 204-834-4094
Work FAX:
EMail:
daveorr@temple.edu

Valerie Perazio
EMail:
vbperazio@verizon.net
 

Paul Raber
Heberling Associates, Inc.
PO Box 376
904 Main Street
Alexandria, PA 16611

Work Phone: 814-669-1280
Work FAX: 814-669-1282
EMail:
praber@heberlingassociates.com

Anthony Ranere
Department of Anthropology
1115 W. Berks Street
Temple University
Philadelphia, PA 19122
Work Phone: 215-204-1423
Work FAX: 215-204-1410
EMail:
ranere@temple.edu

Benjamin Resnick
GAI Consultants, Inc.
385 East Waterfront Drive
Homestead, PA 15120-5005

Work Phone: 412-476-2000 ext 1200
Work FAX: 412-476-2020
EMail:
b.resnick@gaiconsultants.com

Eric Scuoteguazza
GAI Consultants, Inc.
385 East Waterfront Drive
Homestead, PA 15120-5005

Work Phone: 412-476-2000 ext 1217
Work FAX: 412-476-2020
EMail:
e.scuoteguazza@gaiconsultants.com

Shaune Skinner
ASC Group, Inc.
800 Freeway Drive North, Suite 101
Columbus, OH 43229

Work Phone: 614-268-2514 ext. 3540
Work FAX: 614-268-7881
EMail:
sskinner@ascgroup.net

Marion Smeltzer
Penn Run PA
EMail:
m.r.smeltzer@iup.edu

Dean Snow
Department of Anthropology
409 Carpenter Building
Pennsylvania State University
University
Park, PA 16802-3404
Work Phone: 814-865-2937
Work FAX: 814-863-1474
EMail:
drs17@psu.edu

Staci Spertzel-Black
Heberling Associates, Inc.
904 Main Street
PO Box 376

Alexandria, PA 16611

Work Phone: 814-669-1280
Work FAX: 814-669-1282
EMail:
sspertzel@heberlingassociates.com

Catherine A. Spohn
PennDOT District 6-0
7000 Geerdes Boulevard

King of Prussia, PA 19406

Work Phone: 610-205-6711
Work FAX: 610-205-6914
EMail:
cspohn@pa.gov

Patricia A. Stahlman
Principal Investigator/GIS Specialist
Allegheny Archaeology Research
Kane, PA 16735

Michael Stanilla
ASC Group, Inc.
801 East Park Drive, Suite 102
Harrisburg, PA 17111
Work Phone: 717-564-5705
Work Fax: 717-564-5709
EMail:
mstanilla@ascgroup.net

Michael Stewart
Department of Anthropology
1115 Polett Walk, Gladfelter Hall
Temple University
Philadelphia, PA 19122
Work Phone: 215-204-6188
Work FAX:
EMail:
michael.stewart@temple.edu

Stephen W Tull
URS Corporation
437 High Street
Burlington
, NJ 08016
Work Phone: 609-386-5444
Work FAX: 609-386-6994
EMail:
steve.tull@urs.com

Joann Wallace
Work Phone: 724-575-0446
EMail:
wallace.joann@gmail.com
 

Heather A. Wholey
Department of Anthropology/Sociology
206 Old Library Building
West Chester University
West Chester, PA 19383
Work Phone: 610-436-2400
Work FAX:
EMail:
hwholey@wcupa.edu

Renata B Wolynec
P.O. Box 21
Edinboro, PA 19383
Work Phone: 814-449-9548
Work FAX:
EMail:
wolynec@edinboro.edu